Hello World!!

keep-calm-and-love-gigi-11

I’m GiGi. I’m a wife, mother, HR professional, & college instructor. My page will be primarily centered around reframing who I am, and identifying the decisions that I have allowed to guide where I go and have gone in life, and lastly learning from my decisions and being more intentional about engaging in activities that make me happy. I am always so preoccupied with what’s best for others that I forget to take care of me.  I am GiGi’fying me!!!! Best part about it, I want to help my followers be the best them!!! I plan to do this by blogging about a variety of things that we haven’t considered to be the contributing factor to so many mishaps and milestones in our lives. In doing so, I pray that my followers find the strength and willpower to look in the mirror and own who ultimately holds the power, YOU. Stay tuned as you learn more about me as I began my voyage to re-GiGi’fying me and helping you GiGi’fy you.  I hope that you enjoy a variety of post that will venture into both personal & professional development. We will grow together, but we are going to have fun doing it, dammit. 🙂

1 Comment

  1. This is my sister’s blog and I love her to the moon and back. She is a great person and wouldn’t take nothing for her, she is also my best friend. She is always there for me no matter what and because of her I have made some great changes in my life and was to take back my power from people that was not suppose to hurt me, but because I had her in my corner I am loving me and doing things that make me happy, things that I would have never done, and I don’t care what anyone thinks about my decisions, and it’s because of GiGi. She is my rock and I try to be the same for her so I hope that everyone who followers her will get something great out of it, but you can’t have her she is mine lol. Stay connected the best from her is yet to come. I Love My Sister.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

